2022 Board of Directors

Board members are responsible for the direction of the organization. The Board governs, develops policy and sets a course for the future.

Mary Ellen Jukoski, Chair
Three Rivers Community College

Patrick Green, Vice Chair
Lawrence + Memorial Hospital, YNHHS

Anthony Joyce, Vice Chair
Chelsea Groton Bank

Jennifer Granger, Treasurer
United Community & Family Services

Heather Roberts, Secretary
United Community & Family Services

Tony Sheridan, Ex-Officio
Chamber of Commerce of Eastern CT

Stephen Coan, Immediate Past Chair
Mystic Aquarium

Tai Au
Pink Basil, Spice Club, Thai Sawasdee, Samurai Noodle

Chuck Bunnell
The Mohegan Tribe

Eric Callahan
Suisman Shapiro Attorneys at Law

Katherine Ericson

Jeff Godley
Brown Jacobson, PC

Anna Lathrop
Gourmet Galley Catering

Dave Meisinger

Stan Mickus
Cross Sound Ferry

 Courtney Murphy
General Dynamics Electric Boat

Donna Handley
Backus Hospital

Brian Orenstein
Charter Oak Federal Credit Union