Full-time staff members at your service.

Tony Sheridan

Tony Sheridan

President and CEO
Megan Gilbert

Megan Gilbert

Vice President

Jane Davis
Director of Membership & Engagement

Lori Thompson
Office Manager

Amanda Morin
Program and Event Manager

Joelle Garrett
Business Services Representative

Emily Brannigan
Creative Manager

Kevin Zhang
Community Manager at Regional Innovation Center

Andrea Manning
Administrative Partnerships Manager

Kathryn Flannigan
Marketing and Events Coordinator

Ciera Alston
Administrative Assistant